Confirm the rule
Use the course's official policy or member portal. Do not assume every golfer receives the same lead time.
Use the free calculator to work backward from your play date. Enter your course’s days-ahead rule, opening hour and timezone to find when booking opens. No account is needed, and calculating a release time does not schedule or book a round.
Use the rule for your own membership or public booking category. The course sets the booking window; the calculator helps you plan around it.
Enter the rule published by your course. The calculator works backward from your play date and keeps the result in the course's local time.
Always confirm the official course policy, membership tier, timezone, and seasonal changes before relying on this result.
The calculator helps you plan when to book. To check whether FairwayBooker can attempt the booking for you, start with your course name or public booking link. Your course account and booking rules still need to be verified during free setup.
Free course check
See your course’s setup path before creating an account. Personal help is available if we need a closer look.
Provider
Next step
Request a human reviewQuick answer
The course sets the rule. Subtract its published days-ahead value from the play date, then use the opening time in the course's local timezone. Recheck membership privileges and seasonal changes before relying on the result.
FairwayBooker product guidance ·
A useful release plan needs four facts: the play date, how many days ahead the course opens, the opening time, and the course's local timezone. Membership tiers can change any of them.
Use the course's official policy or member portal. Do not assume every golfer receives the same lead time.
Subtract the allowed days-ahead value from the desired play date, then keep the opening clock time in the course's timezone.
Record an ideal window, acceptable backup windows, player count, and holes before inventory appears.
Official policies checked September 23, 2026. These sources publish days ahead, but do not establish an opening hour. Each preset applies only to the stated booking category.
The calculation uses calendar days and the course-local clock. The equivalent UTC time can change when daylight saving starts or ends.
For play on Saturday, August 22 at a course opening seven days ahead at 7:00 AM Atlantic, be ready Saturday, August 15 at 7:00 AM Atlantic.
If members receive seven days and public players receive five, calculate each separately. The account privilege determines which date applies.
Keep the published opening time in the course timezone. The calculator shows the UTC offset and flags when it differs from the play date.
Read our researched guides for Ken-Wo, Abercrombie and Truro. A guide describes published course information; account setup still needs to confirm booking support. No course is publicly listed as Live-tested yet.
Planning winter golf? Explore current booking paths in Florida and Phoenix & Scottsdale.
| Course | Evidence state | Booking system | Evidence and source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Abercrombie Country ClubNova Scotia · America/Halifax | Researched | Lightspeed / Chronogolf | Official Chronogolf configuration was reviewed August 20, 2026. Public and member profiles currently use different booking ranges, so the signed-in account still decides access. . Abercrombie official Chronogolf booking portal · Official course site · Read the researched guide |
| Antigonish Golf ClubNova Scotia · America/Halifax | Researched | Lightspeed / Chronogolf | The official course site and a named Chronogolf club entry are recorded. Current member or public permissions and the course release policy still need review. . Official course website · Known public booking entry |
| Arizona Biltmore Golf ClubPhoenix, Arizona · America/Phoenix | Researched | Chronogolf | Arizona Biltmore’s official tee-time page embeds Chronogolf. The club offers the Estates and Links courses; a booking check needs the specific layout. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking. . Arizona Biltmore official tee-time portal · Official course site · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Avon Valley Golf & Country ClubFalmouth, Nova Scotia · America/Halifax | Researched | Tee-On |
Confirm your membership, connect your course account and complete a setup check before payment.
Adult/full members: 7 days ahead at 8 pm Atlantic. Confirm the rule for your membership; events have separate rules. . Official course website · Known public booking entry |
| Bartow Golf CourseBartow, Florida · America/New_York | Researched | Chronogolf | Bartow links online tee times to Chronogolf. Its public page does not confirm an exact release time; member privileges must be checked in the member account. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking. . Bartow official course and booking links · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Bluenose Golf ClubNova Scotia · America/Halifax | Needs review | Tee-On | The official Bluenose course site is recorded as the public starting point. The current Tee-On handoff, member or guest permissions, and release rules still need review. . Official course website |
| Bonita Fairways Golf ClubBonita Springs, Florida · America/New_York | Booking unsupported | TeeItUp / GolfNow Booking Engine | Bonita Fairways embeds TeeItUp for public reservations and provides a separate Player Card link. FairwayBooker does not currently automate the public TeeItUp flow. The official booking flow is not currently automated by FairwayBooker. Book directly with the course. . Bonita Fairways official public booking page · Official course site · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Cape Fear NationalLeland, North Carolina · America/New_York | Researched | MembersFirst The Sheet |
Limited booking support is verified for Cape Fear National's reviewed member configuration: 18 holes and permitted cart options, with verified members or distinct saved guests. Connect your account to confirm your permissions, then review and authorize each round.
The reviewed member configuration permits bookings seven days ahead with a 6:00 AM Eastern release setting. Other memberships may have different rules. A verified Cape Fear National member connection is required. Secure member connection, availability and reservation-history inspection do not authorize a booking. Automatic booking and paid activation depend on current checkout readiness and account permissions. Each booking attempt requires explicit authorization. . Cape Fear National official course website · Known public booking entry |
| Castleknock Golf ClubDublin, Ireland · Europe/Dublin | Researched | Chronogolf |
Online payment is unsupported. Any course fees or saved-card guarantee must pass your account check.
Most published membership categories: 8 days ahead at 6 pm Dublin time. Select your own category to confirm. Online payment is unsupported. Any course fees or saved-card guarantee must pass your account check. . Official course website · Known public booking entry |
| Davis Park Golf CourseKaysville, Utah · America/Denver | Booking unsupported | foreUP |
Automatic booking is not available for this foreUP course.
Automatic booking is not available for this foreUP course. . Official course website · Known public booking entry |
| Desert Canyon Golf ClubFountain Hills, Arizona · America/Phoenix | Booking unsupported | Quick18 / Golf District | Desert Canyon publishes up to 30 days ahead for standard bookings and 120 days for advance prepaid bookings. It does not state the exact opening hour. The official booking flow is not currently automated by FairwayBooker. Book directly with the course. . Desert Canyon booking windows and policies · Official course site · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Desert Willow Golf ResortPalm Desert, California · America/Los_Angeles | Booking unsupported | Play18 | Desert Willow publishes 3 days ahead for Palm Desert resident cardholders and 60 days for non-residents and both Platinum categories. The exact opening hour is not stated. The official booking flow is not currently automated by FairwayBooker. Book directly with the course. . Desert Willow booking categories, windows and closure calendar · Official course site · Read the researched guide |
| Dundee Resort & Golf ClubNova Scotia · America/Halifax | Researched | Lightspeed / Chronogolf | The official Dundee Resort golf page and its named Chronogolf club entry are recorded. The current account path and release rules still need review. . Official course website · Known public booking entry |
| Eagle Falls Golf CourseIndio, California · America/Los_Angeles | Booking unsupported | Prophet Services | Eagle Falls sends online reservations to Prophet Services. Its official golf page carries a September 28–November 1 reseeding notice, with reopening November 2. The official booking flow is not currently automated by FairwayBooker. Book directly with the course. . Eagle Falls official booking and reseeding notice · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| The Club at EaglebrookeLakeland, Florida · America/New_York | Researched | EZLinks | Eaglebrooke’s official booking page offers three EZLinks sign-in paths. Choose Public, Member or Silver Member to match your privileges. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking. . Eaglebrooke official tee times and cancellation policy · Official course site · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Eldorado Country ClubMcKinney, Texas · America/Chicago | Researched | IBS WebRes |
Eldorado Country Club in McKinney links tee times to IBS WebRes. Use the Texas club’s account, confirm your golf privileges and check the booking window before planning an automatic attempt. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking.
This Eldorado setup supports Tuesday through Friday, 1–5 players and 18 holes. Connect your own course account and authorize each booking attempt. Reservations and cancellations remain subject to Eldorado’s rules. . Eldorado McKinney official club and Tee Times link · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Francis A. Byrne Golf CourseWest Orange, New Jersey · America/New_York | Needs review | foreUP |
Invitation-only foreUP pilot for the verified Gold Cardholder configuration. General foreUP signup and paid activation are not available.
Gold Cardholder access must be verified. Invitation-only foreUP pilot for the verified Gold Cardholder configuration. General foreUP signup and paid activation are not available. . Official course website · Known public booking entry |
| Glen Arbour Golf ClubNova Scotia · America/Halifax | Researched | Lightspeed / Chronogolf | The official Glen Arbour site and its named Chronogolf club entry are recorded. Course selection, account permissions, and current release rules still need review. . Official course website · Known public booking entry |
| Heritage Harbour Golf ResortBradenton, Florida · America/New_York | Researched | Chronogolf | Heritage Harbour members must activate the club-supplied Chronogolf account. Its published membership pages describe different booking horizons; confirm which program applies to your account. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking. . Heritage Harbour member account activation and booking instructions · Official course site · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Ken-Wo Golf ClubNova Scotia · America/Halifax | Needs review | GolfNow Business | Ken-Wo's official policy publishes member and non-member lead times plus seasonal online opening hours. The page is researched guidance, not a live customer outcome. . Ken-Wo official booking policy · Official course site · Read the researched guide |
| The Links at BrunelloTimberlea, Nova Scotia · America/Halifax | Researched | Tee-On |
A free connection and account check is available. Course listing is not proof of paid booking support.
Payment requirements and account permissions must pass the setup check before subscribing. . Provider public course entry |
| Links at Penn HillsNova Scotia · America/Halifax | Researched | Tee-On | The official Links at Penn Hills Tee Times page is recorded as the public starting point. The current Tee-On flow, account permissions, and release rules still need review. . Official course website · Known public booking entry |
| The Links of NaplesNaples, Florida · America/New_York | Researched | Chronogolf | The Links of Naples links online tee times to Chronogolf. Its rates page lists seasonal hours and a Monday closure, which should be reconfirmed for your play date. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking. . Links of Naples official booking link · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Lone Palm Golf ClubLakeland, Florida · America/New_York | Needs review | Member portal needs review | Lone Palm’s public membership page is an inquiry route, not an open tee sheet. It does not establish a public booking window or FairwayBooker compatibility. Private member access and booking system need review; no automatic-booking support is claimed. . Lone Palm membership categories and inquiry · Official course site · Read the researched guide |
| Mactaquac Golf ClubMactaquac, New Brunswick · America/Halifax | Researched | Chronogolf |
NB Parks links Mactaquac’s 18-hole course to Chronogolf. Its public profile lists five days ahead at 7:00 PM Atlantic, with a credit-card requirement; verify your signed-in category before scheduling. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking.
Public Chronogolf profile reviewed October 11, 2026: five days ahead at 7:00 PM Atlantic (America/Halifax), with a credit card required. Confirm the signed-in player category, cart option and current rule; other profiles differ. Payment requirements and account permissions must pass the setup check before subscribing. . NB Parks official Mactaquac golf page and booking link · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Mountain Woods Golf ClubMoncton, New Brunswick · America/Halifax | Researched | Tee-On |
A free connection and account check is available. Course listing is not proof of paid booking support.
Payment requirements and account permissions must pass the setup check before subscribing. . Provider public course entry |
| Northdale Golf ClubTampa, Florida · America/New_York | Researched | Chronogolf |
Northdale’s official golf booking link opens Chronogolf. The site’s pickleball reservations use a different service and do not describe golf booking access. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking.
The reviewed official pages do not establish an exact days-ahead rule or opening hour. Confirm both for your account with the golf shop. . Northdale official public golf and booking links · Official course site · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Palm Beach NationalWest Palm Beach, Florida · America/New_York | Booking unsupported | TeeItUp / GolfNow Booking Engine | The official tee-time link opens TeeItUp. FairwayBooker does not currently automate this booking flow. . Official course and tee-time link · Known public booking entry |
| The Palms Golf Club at Forest LakesSarasota, Florida · America/New_York | Researched | Chronogolf | The Palms links tee times to Chronogolf and advertises priority booking for members. Priority booking does not identify an exact opening hour. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking. . The Palms official booking link · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| San Clemente Municipal Golf CourseSan Clemente, California · America/Los_Angeles | Booking unsupported | foreUP |
FairwayBooker does not offer automatic booking here. Use the official course booking or waitlist options.
FairwayBooker does not offer automatic booking here. Use the official course booking or waitlist options. . Official course website · Known public booking entry |
| Seletar Country ClubSingapore · Asia/Singapore | Needs review | Member portal |
The member portal and account rules need review before automatic booking can be offered.
The member portal and account rules need review before automatic booking can be offered. . Official course website · Known public booking entry |
| The Legends Golf ClubWarman, Saskatchewan · America/Regina | Researched | Tee-On |
Limited setup: member walking rounds with no additional charge. Carts and online payment are unsupported. Connection checks do not verify checkout; paid activation remains unavailable until checkout readiness is established.
Published advance access: 7 days for members, 5 days for public players. Account-specific release time needs confirmation. Limited setup: member walking rounds with no additional charge. Carts and online payment are unsupported. Connection checks do not verify checkout; paid activation remains unavailable until checkout readiness is established. . Official course website · Known public booking entry |
| The ParkWest Palm Beach, Florida · America/New_York | Booking unsupported | Whoosh | The official course site sends tee-time bookings to Whoosh. FairwayBooker does not currently automate that portal. . Official course and Whoosh link · Known public booking entry |
| TPC Tampa BayLutz, Florida · America/New_York | Booking unsupported | TeeItUp / GolfNow Booking Engine | TPC Tampa Bay embeds a TeeItUp booking engine. Its member benefits mention advanced tee times, but the reviewed pages do not specify the exact member release rule. The official booking flow is not currently automated by FairwayBooker. Book directly with the course. . TPC Tampa Bay official booking engine · Official course site · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Truro Golf ClubTruro, Nova Scotia · America/Halifax | Researched | Lightspeed / Chronogolf |
Truro’s member and guest booking windows differ. Its official guest policy and public Chronogolf Guest configuration currently disagree on the days ahead, so confirm the rule attached to your account before planning. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking.
Chronogolf public configuration: Full Member eight days and Guest four days at 9:30 PM Atlantic. The club’s official guest policy says three days ahead. Confirm which guest rule applies to your signed-in profile; other affiliations may differ. . Truro official course and public access information · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Wigwam BlueLitchfield Park, Arizona · America/Phoenix | Researched | Chronogolf | Wigwam’s official tee-time page uses Chronogolf for its Gold, Blue and Red courses. Select the intended layout and account category before checking a booking window. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking. . Wigwam official tee times, account options and reservation notice · Official course site · Known public booking entry |
| Wigwam GoldLitchfield Park, Arizona · America/Phoenix | Researched | Chronogolf | Wigwam’s official tee-time page uses Chronogolf for its Gold, Blue and Red courses. Select the intended layout and account category before checking a booking window. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking. . Wigwam official tee times, account options and reservation notice · Official course site · Known public booking entry |
| Wigwam GolfLitchfield Park, Arizona · America/Phoenix | Researched | Chronogolf | Wigwam’s official tee-time page uses Chronogolf for its Gold, Blue and Red courses. Select the intended layout and account category before checking a booking window. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking. . Wigwam official tee times, account options and reservation notice · Official course site · Known public booking entry · Read the researched guide |
| Wigwam RedLitchfield Park, Arizona · America/Phoenix | Researched | Chronogolf | Wigwam’s official tee-time page uses Chronogolf for its Gold, Blue and Red courses. Select the intended layout and account category before checking a booking window. Official booking portal researched; your course account, selected layout and release rule still need checking. . Wigwam official tee times, account options and reservation notice · Official course site · Known public booking entry |
| William J. Devine Golf CourseBoston, Massachusetts · America/New_York | Booking unsupported | Club Prophet |
Club Prophet automatic booking is not available. Permit holders use a separate portal.
Club Prophet automatic booking is not available. Permit holders use a separate portal. . Official course website · Known public booking entry |
Choose your preferred time, playing partners and acceptable range. Schedule individual rounds or plan the weeks ahead, using your own account at a supported course.
Check how many days ahead your course opens booking and the time in its local timezone.
Set your preferred tee time, players, holes and the earlier or later times you would accept.
For a supported account, FairwayBooker attempts the booking when the course opens and shows you the result.
Answers about course support, setup and automatic booking.
These links provide course and booking-system context only. FairwayBooker is independent and is not affiliated with the listed providers or courses.
Find pricing, course support, booking-time guidance and help getting started.
Enter your course name or public booking link to check the setup path. No email is needed. Create a free account to keep your course details, or request optional help if your course needs a closer look.