Palm Desert, California
Desert Willow Golf Resort tee-time booking guide.
Desert Willow publishes 3 days ahead for Palm Desert resident cardholders and 60 days for non-residents and both Platinum categories. The exact opening hour is not stated.
Reviewed by FairwayBooker.
Open the official booking or access page ↗Your next step
Check this course
Desert Willow publishes 3 days ahead for Palm Desert resident cardholders and 60 days for non-residents and both Platinum categories. The exact opening hour is not stated. The official booking flow is not currently automated by FairwayBooker. Book directly with the course.
Provider
Next step
Request a human reviewBooking window and account access
| Booking system | Play18 |
|---|---|
| Who can book | Public courses; resident cardholders, non-residents and Platinum members have separate booking paths. |
| Days ahead and opening hour | Resident cardholder: 3 days. Non-resident: 60 days. Platinum resident and Platinum non-resident: 60 days. Opening hour not published. |
| Course timezone | America/Los_Angeles |
| FairwayBooker support | Desert Willow publishes 3 days ahead for Palm Desert resident cardholders and 60 days for non-residents and both Platinum categories. The exact opening hour is not stated. The official booking flow is not currently automated by FairwayBooker. Book directly with the course. No verified customer booking is claimed by this guide. |
Before reserving a round
A current Palm Desert Resident Card is required for the resident option; a driver’s license is not a substitute. Platinum resident bookings require both cards. Choose Firecliff or Mountain View and check the closure calendar before calculating a release date. Each account category has its own Play18 link on the official page.
Plan the release for your account
- Open the official course page and select the correct layout and public, resident or member category.
- Confirm the days-ahead rule and opening hour for that category. A visible date picker or golf-shop opening time does not prove a release rule.
- Use the course timezone to work backward from your play date, then review cancellation terms and any maintenance notice.
Use a researched day-window preset, then enter the opening hour confirmed by the course:
- Palm Desert resident cardholder — 3 days
- Non-resident — 60 days
- Platinum + Palm Desert resident cards — 60 days
- Platinum non-resident — 60 days
Official sources and review method
We checked the public sources linked above on September 23, 2026. We did not sign into a member account or complete a reservation for this review. How we verify course guidance.
FairwayBooker is independent of the course and booking provider. Account setup is free. New US subscriptions cost US$19/month; Canadian subscriptions cost C$19/month, plus applicable taxes. Course fees are separate. Booking availability is never guaranteed.